SimsUshare

            How do I save my simulations?

            To keep things simple, SimsUshare saves your simulations automatically for you. Here is an explanation of where the sims are stored, and here is how to change where your sims are stored.
            The program automatically saves your simulation when you leave the Edit Mode screen completely, but it also may save your simulation after you finish editing some elements. If you leave the screen or close the program without formally ending edit mode, your changes may be lost. If you are working on a phone and you receive a phone call, we try to save the scenario before the call is shown, but there is a chance that you may lose any changes you have made since entering the Edit Mode screen
            Updated: 04 May 2014 05:34 AM
            Helpful?  
            Help us to make this article better
            0 0